Collaboration

Related topics: User-Permissions, Planning, Analytics Reporting

If you have Collaboration permissions enabled, you can send text information to Account Team Members.

The Comments icon is visible at the planning and analytics media plan and by line item. The Comments icon under the line item launches a text field to post and reply to your team. The Comments icon on the upper part of the media plan page displays a list of the information.

Collaboration Permissions

Actions

Planning Overview - Media Plan page

View shared organization information about the media plan line items

Send/post messages and resolve actions to Account Team Members

Information appears in Comment Panel and at line item.

Analytics - Media Plan page

Collaboration Permissions - Comments

Disabled Collaboration Permissions

If you don't have Collaboration permissions, you can view Planning and Analytics with the Comments information only.